Thursday, January 10, 2019
Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Donna and Friends Restaurant, 1325 Avalon Avenue, Muscle Shoals, AL

Thursday, February 14, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Garden Gate Restaurant, 1917 Florence Blvd. Florence, AL


Thursday, March 14, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Stanfield's Steakhouse, 5475 River Road, Muscle Shoals, AL (Ford City)


Thursday, April 11, 2019
Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Sonic Drive-in, 2650 Helton Drive, Florence, AL


Thursday, May 9, 2019
Tool Set Give-Away Dinner/Meeting, 6:00 pm, Ralph Stumpe's Garage, Florence, AL


Thursday, June 13, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Stanfield's Steakhouse, 5745 River Road, Muscle Shoals, AL


Saturday, June 29, 2019
​Helen Keller Festival Car Show (Tuscumbia)


Thursday, July 11, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Red Lobster Restaurant, 243 Cox Creek Parkway, Florence, AL


Saturday, July 20, 2019​
W.C. Handy Festival Car Show (Florence)


Thursday, August 8, 2019
Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Donna & Friends Restaurant, 1325 Avalon Avenue, Muscle Shoals, AL


Saturday, August 24, 2019
Shoals Mustangs “on the banks of the Tennessee River” All Ford Show (McFarland Park, Florence)


December, 2019
Christmas Dinner, 6:00 pm, TBA

calendar of events

Muscle Shoals, Alabama

Photos: 

​​Shoals Mustangs

Recent Posts: