Thursday, June 13, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Stanfield's Steakhouse, 5745 River Road, Muscle Shoals, AL


Saturday, June 29, 2019
​Helen Keller Festival Car Show (Tuscumbia)


Thursday, July 11, 2019
​Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Red Lobster Restaurant, 243 Cox Creek Parkway, Florence, AL


Saturday, July 20, 2019​
W.C. Handy Festival Car Show (Florence)


Thursday, August 8, 2019
Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Donna & Friends Restaurant, 1325 Avalon Avenue, Muscle Shoals, AL


Saturday, August 24, 2019
Shoals Mustangs “on the banks of the Tennessee River” All Ford Show (McFarland Park, Florence)


​​Thursday, September 5, 2019
​Florence High School Parade, 7:00 pm, Florence, AL


Thursday, September 12, 2019

Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Red Lobster Restaurant, 243 Cox Creek Parkway,  Florence, AL


Saturday, September 28, 2019
​University of North Alabama Homecoming Parade, 10:30 am, Florence, AL


​​Thursday, October 3, 2019
Sheffield High School Parade, 6:00 pm, Sheffield, AL


Thursday, October 10, 2019

Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Donna & Friends Restaurant, 1325 Avalon Avenue, Muscle Shoals, AL


Thursday, November 14, 2019

Monthly Meeting, 6:30 pm, Jack's Restaurant, 899 Florence Blvd., Florence, AL


Friday, December 6, 2019
Christmas Dinner, 6:00 pm, Ralph Stumpe Garage, Florence, AL

calendar of meetings & events

​​​Shoals Mustangs

Muscle Shoals, Alabama